Get in touch

If you are looking for an alternative, pragmatic approach to secure acceleration and efficiency of your company’s development you might find talking to us very interesting.

Core of Development
Björklundabacken 3
436 57 Hovås, Sweden 

Linnea Ziegler

Senior Management Consultant

+46702798980

linnea.ziegler@coreofdevelopment.com

Linkedin

Tobias Karlsson

Senior Management Consultant

+46702272956

tobias.karlsson@coreofdevelopment.com

LinkedIn

Daniel Cadonau

Senior Management Consultant

+4917610418590

daniel.cadonau@coreofdevelopment.com

LinkedIn

Towa Jilsén

Head of Office

+46705931091

towa.jilsen@coreofdevelopment.com

LinkedIn (Core of Development)

Katherine Greenup

Senior Management Consultant

+46705628910

katherine.greenup@coreofdevelopment.com

Linkedin

Per Eklöf

Senior Management Consultant

+46702318606

per.eklof@coreofdevelopment.com

Linkedin

Anton Jilsén

Senior Management Consultant

+46737401989

anton.jilsen@coreofdevelopment.com

Linkedin

Björn Jilsén

Managing Partner

+46705931082

bjorn.jilsen@coreofdevelopment.com

LinkedIn

Fredrik Nilsson

Senior Management Consultant

+46730690038

fredrik.nilsson@coreofdevelopment.com

Linkedin

Robert Cadonau

Managing Partner

+46707779739

robert.cadonau@coreofdevelopment.com

LinkedIn